Community Calendar of Events

This calendar of community events is a FREE SERVICE provided by the business members of the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.  We ask that you "BUY LOCAL" and patronize these these businesses.  Remember these are your neighbors.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, February 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, February 10, 2017 (2 Events)

WHS Basket & Bag Bingo

05:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2017 (4 Events)

Chocolate Ball

06:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, February 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, February 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, February 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, February 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Read Across America

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, March 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Westminster's 6th Annual Restaurant Week

12:00 AM thru Sunday, April 09, 2017 12:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET