Community Calendar of Events

This calendar of community events is a FREE SERVICE provided by the the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.  We ask that you "BUY LOCAL"
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Homebuyer Seminar

06:00 PM thru Saturday, April 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Cash Bingo

05:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, March 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Rita's Closet Fashion Show & Tea

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Rita's Closet Fashion Show & Tea

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Friday, March 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Downtown Irish Festival

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Neurocognitive Disorders Series

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Sunday, March 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Horse Fair Tack Sale

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Empty Bowls of Carroll County

11:30 AM thru 02:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET