Community Calendar of Events

This calendar of community events is a FREE SERVICE provided by the business members of the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.  We ask that you "BUY LOCAL" and patronize these these businesses.  Remember these are your neighbors.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Its All About The Ladies!

06:30 PM thru Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:30 PM

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (3 Events)

Strawberry Festival

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

What's Happening at Giulianova's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (2 Events)

What's Happening at Giulianova's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

BBQ Stroll

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, June 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Grand Opening

04:25 PM thru Saturday, June 17, 2017 4:25 PM

Friday, June 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (6 Events)

Sunday, June 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Junior Golf Clinics

10:00 AM thru Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00 AM

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Smithsonian "The Way We Worked" Traveling Exhibit

12:00 PM thru Friday, July 14, 2017 4:00 PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Multi-Vendor Demo Day

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

What's Happening at Giulianova's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Sunday, June 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Vacation Bible School (FREE)

06:30 PM thru Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:30 PM

Friday, June 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 09, 2017 (1 Events)

23rd Annual Month of Sundays Free Concert Series

06:45 PM thru Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (1 Events)

St. John Community Day

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Outdoor Summer Movie Nights

08:30 PM thru Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:30 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Cirque Italia

07:30 PM thru Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Themed Dinner at Giulianova's

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, July 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET