Chamber's Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
1

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (2 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Carroll Biz Challenge

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (2 Events)

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Grand Opening

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, September 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Leadership Carroll Sessions

11:30 AM thru Tuesday, September 11, 2018 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Energy Coop Webinar

01:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Trip Info Meeting

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Energy Coop Webinar

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Grand Opening

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Energy Coop Webinar

01:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET