Commissioners Elect New Officers
Westminster, MD
12/14/2018 08:32 AM

Today during open session, the recently sworn-in 61st Carroll County Board of Commissioners (BCC) elected new officers. Effective immediately, the officers are:

President - Commissioner Stephen A. Wantz

Vice President - Commissioner Edward C. Rothstein

2nd Vice President - Commissioner C. Richard Weaver

The office of 2nd Vice President replaces the previous title of Secretary.

The open session will be available for viewing on the county meeting portalYouTube channel, and the county Facebook page. In addition, all meetings will be replayed on Comcast Channel 24. 

Chris Winebrenner
Powered By CC-Assist.NET