Community Calendar of Events

This calendar of community events is a FREE SERVICE provided by the the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.  We ask that you "BUY LOCAL"
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, April 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Easter Brunch

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Rosé Spring Trunk Show

12:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (2 Events)

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Seussical

07:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Friday, April 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Seussical

07:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Saturday, April 07, 2018 (5 Events)

Seussical Character Meet & Greet

01:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Seussical Matinee

02:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Hoedown for Horses

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

1 thru 3

Hoedown for Horses

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Seussical

07:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

4 thru 5

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Leadership Carroll Sessions

07:30 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Special Event

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Drug & Violence Awareness Expo

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018 (4 Events)

Grand Opening

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

The Shepherd Staff Bingo

05:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

1 thru 3

Seussical

07:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (4 Events)

Seussical Character Meet & Greet

01:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Seussical Matinee

02:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

1 thru 3

Seussical

07:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

4 thru 4

Monday, April 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 20, 2018 (2 Events)

SMH "Shoot My Headshot" Portrait Maration

09:00 AM thru Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 PM

Sunday, April 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Spring Car & Bike Show

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Westminster Wine Stroll

04:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (2 Events)

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Destination Hawaii

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Spring Job Fair

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 04, 2018 (5 Events)

Grand Opening

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Grand Opening

03:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Reach for the Stars Gala

06:00 PM thru Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:00 PM

1 thru 3

The Wizard of Oz

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 5

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (4 Events)

The Wizard of Oz

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, May 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Leadership Carroll Sessions

07:30 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (2 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Grand Opening

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, May 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Grand Opening

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET