Chamber's Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, October 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Grand Opening

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Leadership Carroll Sessions

07:30 AM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Conference/Seminars

08:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Conference/Seminars

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Grand Opening

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (3 Events)

New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Grand Opening

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Leadership Carroll Sessions

07:30 AM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (2 Events)

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (1 Events)

PM Connections - Hosted by

04:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, November 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET